Mandalorian enthusiasts, ahoy! Whether you are a Fandalorian, avid Karen Traviss reader, Clone Wars buff or simply a Boba Fett admirer... we salute you!
HomeFAQMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | 

MandoNoobian - PLEASE HELP!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ObiWolf
Lurker

Number of posts : 3
Credits : 5
Rep : 0
Registration date : 2013-05-03

PostSubject: MandoNoobian - PLEASE HELP!   Fri May 03, 2013 9:35 pm

Ever see those "mando fans" that you just wanted to go full auto with your rifle at? Or take the sheet metal bucket (with handle still attached) of a helmet they used for their costume and . . . well, you get the idea.
Ever want to find a possible new fan and mold them properly, and create them into the proper fan that would be a benefit to the race?
Well here is your chance!

I have some knowledge of the star wars universe, though I haven't got much beyond the movies and some small other stuff I learned via games and conversations with bigger fans than myself. I was looking through and finally recognized mandos as the true epic space warriors that they are, and want to learn more. To see if the Mando life is one I want to further study and build into.

But I don't know what sources to use. What info is the best, and most accurate. I want to know how to construct a proper mando name, select a time period to focus on, and . . . well, see if this is the path I wish to take!

So feel free. Slam me with the info and suggestions and guidance you wish you could drill into some of those "fans" that you would normally just put on the front lines of the battle. With no armor. And a fork. Yes, the bent one that no one wants to use. And you tape a button onto it with space duct tape. Tell em its the legendary vibro-fork of epicness. I think you get the idea.
Back to top Go down
ObiWolf
Lurker

PostSubject: Re: MandoNoobian - PLEASE HELP!   Sun May 05, 2013 9:55 pm