Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mandalorian enthusiasts, ahoy! Whether you are a Fandalorian, avid Karen Traviss reader, Clone Wars buff or simply a Boba Fett admirer... we salute you!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Greetings, fellow Mandalorians

Go down 
+2
Tracyn Ordo
Kal Venku
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Kal Venku
Farmer
Kal Venku

Title : Striilir'alor
Number of posts : 15
Planet/System : Manda'yaim
Credits : 21
Rep : 0
Registration date : 2009-06-18

Greetings, fellow Mandalorians Empty
PostSubject: Greetings, fellow Mandalorians   Greetings, fellow Mandalorians I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 12, 2009 8:29 pm

I am Kal Venku, I am a Mandalorian, have been so for a couple years now. I don't do much besides play Xbox Live and spend time on my computer. I have read all Karen Traviss' Mandalorian books to date and almost all of the Star Wars books, and thats a lot of books. I am also a writer, I have many stories about Mandalorians on my DA page, and I might post them here. I am currantly looking up ideas for my armor and drawing it up, so if anyone has any pointers, I could use the help. Anyways, I hope to stick around and have fun.
Back to top Go down
Tracyn Ordo
Warrior
Tracyn Ordo

Title : The NZ Mando
Number of posts : 156
Credits : 156
Rep : 2
Registration date : 2009-05-22

PostSubject: Re: Greetings, fellow Mandalorians   Greetings, fellow Mandalorians I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 12, 2009 10:03 pm

Welcome to mandoboard! Wow thats impressive if youy have read almost all the Star Wasr books to date as there are certainly alot! Feel free to ask for help on ideas or anything for your custom mando armour! Everyone here is very friendly and always willing to help in my experience! I look forward to reading the mando fan-fics you have written. Once again welcome and feel free to ask as many questions as you please...

Tracyn
Back to top Go down
Ms.MaraJade
Warrior
Ms.MaraJade

Title : Daydream Wanderer